Hot Specials

Find a bargain

We have a number of hot specials listed online, but there are heaps more available in your local Beaumont Tiles store.


‘All the best’ is more than a slogan at Beaumont Tiles, it’s what drives everything we do. Having the best tiles and bathroomware with the best service and price is why we are known as Australia’s favourite place for tiles and bathroomware; and with over 90 stores, we are the nation’s largest tile distributor.

Enter your postcode Go choose your state

Bairnsdale

70 Main Street, Bairnsdale VIC 3875

Contact Details

bairnsdale@tile.com.au Phone: 03 5152 2483 Fax: 03 5152 1719

Opening hours

8:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-12:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Ballarat

105 Creswick Road, Ballarat VIC 3350

Contact Details

ballarat@tile.com.au Phone: 03 5332 1777 Fax: 03 5332 1877

Opening hours

8:30am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-1:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Bendigo

88-94 Strickland Rd, East Bendigo VIC 3550

Contact Details

bendigo@tile.com.au Phone: 03 5443 0144 Fax: 03 5441 6747

Opening hours

9:00am-5:30pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-1:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Blackburn

Unit 1 122-126 Whitehorse Road, Blackburn VIC 3130

Contact Details

blackburn@tile.com.au Phone: 03 9890 3810 Fax: 03 9899 3495

Opening hours

8:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-4:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Colac

275 Murray Street, Colac VIC 3250

Contact Details

colac@tile.com.au Phone: 03 5231 5811 Fax: 03 5232 1823

Opening hours

7:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
8:00am-3:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Dandenong

39 Greens Road, Dandenong VIC 3175

Contact Details

dandenong@tile.com.au Phone: 03 8794 4700 Fax: 03 9793 3616

Opening hours

7:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-4:00pm Sat
10:00am-3:00pm Sun

Dandenong South Trade Central

965 Taylors Rd, Dandenong South VIC 3175

Contact Details

victradecentral@tile.com.au Phone: 03 8773 6000 Fax:

Opening hours

7:30am-4:00pm Mon-Fri
Closed Sat
Closed Sun

Dandenong South Warehouse

965 Taylors Rd, Dandenong South VIC 3175

Contact Details

receptionvic@tile.com.au Phone: 03 8773 6000 Fax: 03 8773 6011

Opening hours

Mon-Fri
Sat
Sun

Ferntree Gully

1841 Ferntree Gully Road, Ferntree Gully VIC 3156

Contact Details

ferntreegully@tile.com.au Phone: 03 9752 3863 Fax: 03 9752 2056

Opening hours

8:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-4:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Frankston

Shop 7, 3 Kookaburra Street, Frankston VIC 3199

Contact Details

frankston@tile.com.au Phone: 03 8770 7600 Fax:

Opening hours

8:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-4:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Geelong

350 Melbourne Road, North Geelong VIC 3215

Contact Details

geelong@tile.com.au Phone: 03 5278 7000 Fax: 03 5277 0775

Opening hours

8:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-3:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Hoppers Crossing

327 Old Geelong Rd, Hoppers Crossing VIC 3029

Contact Details

hopperscrossing@tile.com.au Phone: 03 8360 4100 Fax:

Opening hours

8:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-4:00pm Sat
10:00am-3:00pm Sun

Horsham

35 Wilson Street, Horsham VIC 3400

Contact Details

horsham@tile.com.au Phone: 03 5382 1975 Fax: 03 5382 2274

Opening hours

8:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-12:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Leongatha

8 Koonwarra Rd, Leongatha VIC 3953

Contact Details

leongatha@tile.com.au Phone: 03 5662 5030 Fax: 03 5662 5040

Opening hours

8:30am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:30am-12:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Lilydale

447 Maroondah Highway, Lilydale VIC 3140

Contact Details

lilydale@tile.com.au Phone: 03 9735 0993 Fax: 03 9735 0996

Opening hours

7:30am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-4:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Malvern | The Beaumont Studio

1274 Malvern Road, Malvern VIC 3144

Contact Details

malvern@tile.com.au Phone: 03 9897 5100 Fax:

Opening hours

9:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-4:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Mentone

42 Nepean Highway, Mentone VIC 3194

Contact Details

mentone@tile.com.au Phone: 03 9584 6620 Fax: 03 9583 1961

Opening hours

8:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-4:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Mildura

128 Eleventh Street, Mildura VIC 3500

Contact Details

mildura@tile.com.au Phone: 03 5023 6366 Fax: 03 5021 5356

Opening hours

8:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-12:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Mornington

175 Tyabb Road, Mornington VIC 3931

Contact Details

mornington@tile.com.au Phone: 03 5974 5600 Fax:

Opening hours

8:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-4:00pm Sat
10:00am-3:00pm Sun

Narre Warren

98 Victor Crescent, Narre Warren VIC 3805

Contact Details

narrewarren@tile.com.au Phone: 03 9796 6001 Fax: 03 9796 6008

Opening hours

8:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-4:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Oakleigh

1404 Dandenong Road, Oakleigh VIC 3166

Contact Details

oakleigh@tile.com.au Phone: 03 8564 7900 Fax:

Opening hours

9:00am-5:30pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-4:00pm Sat
10:00am-3:00pm Sun

Ringwood

156 Maroondah Hwy, Ringwood VIC 3134

Contact Details

ringwood@tile.com.au Phone: 03 9870 2266 Fax: 03 9870 6960

Opening hours

8:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-4:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Sale

23 Foster Street, Sale VIC 3850

Contact Details

sale@tile.com.au Phone: 03 5143 0266 Fax: 03 5143 0277

Opening hours

8:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-12:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Shepparton

1/16 Florence Street, Shepparton VIC 3630

Contact Details

shepparton@tile.com.au Phone: 03 5822 2118 Fax: 03 5822 2119

Opening hours

9:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-1:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

South Morang

20 Murdoch Road, South Morang VIC 3752

Contact Details

southmorang@tile.com.au Phone: 03 8432 3400 Fax:

Opening hours

8:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-4:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Stawell

26-34 Playford Street, Stawell VIC 3380

Contact Details

stawell@tile.com.au Phone: 03 5358 1205 Fax:

Opening hours

7:30am-5:30pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-4:00pm Sat
10:00am-3:00pm Sun

Swan Hill

1 McNeill Court, Swan Hill VIC 3585

Contact Details

swanhill@tile.com.au Phone: 03 5033 0150 Fax: 03 5033 0159

Opening hours

7:30am-5:30pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-12:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Traralgon

161 Argyle Street, Traralgon VIC 3844

Contact Details

traralgon@tile.com.au Phone: 03 5176 1455 Fax: 03 5174 7642

Opening hours

8:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-12:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Vic Head Office

965 Taylors Rd, Dandenong South VIC 3175

Contact Details

receptionvic@tile.com.au Phone: 03 8773 6000 Fax: 03 8773 6011

Opening hours

8:30am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
Closed Sat
Closed Sun

Warrnambool

176 Raglan Parade East, Warrnambool VIC 3280

Contact Details

warrnambool@tile.com.au Phone: 03 5561 3030 Fax: 03 5562 3023

Opening hours

8:00am-5:30pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-12:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Wodonga

20 Hovell Street, Wodonga VIC 3690

Contact Details

wodonga@tile.com.au Phone: 02 6024 3966 Fax: 02 6056 1917

Opening hours

8:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
8:30am-12:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Wonthaggi

Corner Carneys Road and Bass Highway, Wonthaggi VIC 3995

Contact Details

wonthaggi@tile.com.au Phone: 03 5672 2148 Fax: 03 5672 3805

Opening hours

9:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:30am-12:00pm Sat
Closed Sun