Hot Specials

Find a bargain

We have a number of hot specials listed online, but there are heaps more available in your local Beaumont Tiles store.


‘All the best’ is more than a slogan at Beaumont Tiles, it’s what drives everything we do. Having the best tiles and bathroomware with the best service and price is why we are known as Australia’s favourite place for tiles and bathroomware; and with over 90 stores, we are the nation’s largest tile distributor.

Enter your postcode Go choose your state

Airlie Beach

Shop 2, Cnr William Murray Drive and Shute Harbour Road, Cannonvale QLD 4802

Contact Details

airliebeach@tile.com.au Phone: 07 4946 5383 Fax: 07 4946 6709

Opening hours

9:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-12:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Airlie Beach Trade Central

1 William Murray Dr, Cannonvale QLD 4802

Contact Details

trade.airliebeach@tile.com.au Phone: 07 4946 5383 Fax: 07 4946 670

Opening hours

7:30am-4:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-12:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Bokarina

384 Nicklin Way, Bokarina QLD 4575

Contact Details

bokarina@tile.com.au Phone: 07 5413 7200 Fax:

Opening hours

8:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
8:00am-3:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Bundaberg

1 Enterprise Street, Bundaberg QLD 4670

Contact Details

bundaberg@tile.com.au Phone: 07 4153 6855 Fax: 07 4153 6955

Opening hours

8:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-12:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Bundall

68 Bundall Road, Bundall QLD 4217

Contact Details

bundall@tile.com.au Phone: 07 5526 9444 Fax: 07 5526 9444

Opening hours

6:30am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
8:00am-4:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Caboolture

4/70 Beerburrum Road, Caboolture QLD 4510

Contact Details

caboolture@tile.com.au Phone: 07 5495 5588 Fax: 07 5495 4925

Opening hours

8.30am-5.00pm Mon-Fri
9.00am–4.00pm Sat
9.00am-1.00pm Sun

Cairns Central

65 Mulgrave Road, Cairns QLD 4870

Contact Details

cairnscentral@tile.com.au Phone: 07 4037 1700 Fax: 07 4041 1567

Opening hours

8:30am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-1:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Cairns South

15 McCormack Street, Manunda QLD 4870

Contact Details

cairnssouth@tile.com.au Phone: 07 4038 4600 Fax:

Opening hours

8:30am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-1:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Cairns Tile Depot

47 Anderson Street, Manunda QLD 4870

Contact Details

Phone: 07 4232 5800 Fax: 07 4041 7250

Opening hours

7:30am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-1:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Capalaba

29 Moreton Bay Road, Capalaba QLD 4157

Contact Details

capalaba@tile.com.au Phone: 07 3823 4900 Fax: 07 3823 5199

Opening hours

8:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-3:00pm Sat
10:00am-2:00pm Sun

Fortitude Valley | The Beaumont Studio

3 Montpelier Road, Bowen Hills QLD 4006

Contact Details

fortitudevalley@tile.com.au Phone: 07 3666 1700 Fax:

Opening hours

9:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-4:00pm Sat
CLOSED Sun

Gladstone

105 Hanson Road, Gladstone QLD 4680

Contact Details

gladstone@tile.com.au Phone: 07 4972 9506 Fax: 07 4972 9459

Opening hours

7:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-12:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Hervey Bay

Shop2, 1 Bay Drive, Hervey Bay QLD 4655

Contact Details

herveybay@tile.com.au Phone: 07 4124 2413 Fax: 07 4124 2331

Opening hours

7:30am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-12:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Ingham

93 Herbert Street, Ingham QLD 4850

Contact Details

ingham@tile.com.au Phone: 07 4776 5684 Fax: 07 4776 5187

Opening hours

7:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
8:00am-12:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Ipswich

202 Brisbane Street, Ipswich QLD 4305

Contact Details

ipswich@tile.com.au Phone: 07 3202 3447 Fax:

Opening hours

6:30am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
8:30am-1:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Labrador

4 Ereton Drive, Arundel QLD 4214

Contact Details

labrador@tile.com.au Phone: 07 5665 0100 Fax:

Opening hours

8:30am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
8:00am-4:00pm Sat
9:00am-3:00pm Sun

Loganholme

Harvey Norman Centre,3890 Pacific Hwy, Loganholme QLD 4129

Contact Details

loganholme@tile.com.au Phone: 07 3086 5200 Fax: 07 3801 3464

Opening hours

9:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-5:00pm Sat
10:00am-4:00pm Sun

Loganholme BT Design

Harvey Norman Centre,3890 Pacific Hwy, Loganholme QLD 4129

Contact Details

nwoolston@tile.com.au Phone: 07 3086 5200 Fax: 07 3801 3464

Opening hours

9:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-5:00pm Sat
10:00am-4:00pm Sun

Mackay

Cnr Heaths Road & Bruce Hwy, Mackay QLD 4740

Contact Details

mackay@tile.com.au Phone: 07 4942 6000 Fax: 07 4942 1544

Opening hours

9:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-12:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Mt Isa

55 Marian St, Mt Isa QLD 4825

Contact Details

mtisa@tile.com.au Phone: 07 4749 3888 Fax: 07 4749 3555

Opening hours

8:30am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-12:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Queensland Head Office

105 Gardner Rd, Rochedale QLD 4123

Contact Details

receptionqld@tile.com.au Phone: 07 3373 6250 Fax: 07 3216 7021

Opening hours

7:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
Closed Sat
Closed Sun

Rochedale Trade Central

16 Brickworks Place, Rochedale QLD 4123

Contact Details

tradecentral.qld@tile.com.au Phone: 07 3373 6210 Fax:

Opening hours

7:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
8:00am-12:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Rochedale Warehouse

16 Brickworks Place, Rochedale QLD 4123

Contact Details

receptionqld@tile.com.au Phone: 07 3373 6210 Fax: 07 3216 7021

Opening hours

8:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
Closed Sat
Closed Sun

Rockhampton

367 Yaamba Road, Rockhampton QLD 4700

Contact Details

rockhampton@tile.com.au Phone: 07 4936 5900 Fax: 07 4926 1443

Opening hours

8:30am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
8:30am-12:30pm Sat
Closed Sun

Springwood

Unit 1, 3507 Pacific Highway, Springwood QLD 4127

Contact Details

springwood@tile.com.au Phone: 07 3080 4600 Fax:

Opening hours

8:30am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
8:30am-4:00pm Sat
9:00am-3:00pm Sun

Strathpine

130 South Pine Road, Brendale QLD 4500

Contact Details

strathpine@tile.com.au Phone: 07 3881 1090 Fax: 07 3881 0022

Opening hours

7:30am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-3:00pm Sat
10:00am-2:00pm Sun

Sumner Park

101 Jijaws Street, Sumner Park QLD 4074

Contact Details

sumnerpark@tile.com.au Phone: 07 3376 4977 Fax: 07 3274 0082

Opening hours

7:30am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-4:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Toowoomba

52 Clifford Street, Toowoomba QLD 4350

Contact Details

toowoomba@tile.com.au Phone: 07 4571 2700 Fax: 07 4638 1749

Opening hours

7:30am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-2:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Townsville

76 Duckworth Street, Garbutt QLD 4814

Contact Details

townsville@tile.com.au Phone: 07 4412 5300 Fax: 07 4775 4466

Opening hours

8:30am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
8:30am-12:30pm Sat
Closed Sun

Virginia

1814 Sandgate Road, Virginia QLD 4014

Contact Details

virginia@tile.com.au Phone: 07 3265 3805 Fax:

Opening hours

9.00am-5.00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-3.00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Woolloongabba

80 Annerley Road, Woolloongabba QLD 4102

Contact Details

gabba@tile.com.au Phone: 07 3532 8932 Fax:

Opening hours

6:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
8:30am-3:00pm Sat
9:00am-2:00pm Sun

Yeppoon

8 Industrial Ave, Yeppoon QLD 4703

Contact Details

yeppoon@tile.com.au Phone: 07 4913 4500 Fax: 07 4939 2377

Opening hours

7:30am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
8:30am-12:30pm Sat
Closed Sun