Hot Specials

Find a bargain

We have a number of hot specials listed online, but there are heaps more available in your local Beaumont Tiles store.


‘All the best’ is more than a slogan at Beaumont Tiles, it’s what drives everything we do. Having the best tiles and bathroomware with the best service and price is why we are known as Australia’s favourite place for tiles and bathroomware; and with over 90 stores, we are the nation’s largest tile distributor.

Enter your postcode Go choose your state

Alexandria

583 Botany Rd, Rosebery NSW 2018

Contact Details

alexandria@tile.com.au Phone: 02 9698 2924 Fax: 02 9698 9325

Opening hours

9:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
10:00am-4:00pm Sat
10:00am-3:00pm Sun

Auburn

Unit 3C 233-239 Parramatta Rd, Auburn NSW 2144

Contact Details

auburn@tile.com.au Phone: 02 9647 2091 Fax: 02 9647 2391

Opening hours

9:00am–5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am–4:00pm Sat
10:00am–2:00pm Sun

Ballina

325 River Street, Ballina NSW 2478

Contact Details

ballina@tile.com.au Phone: 02 6686 7133 Fax: 02 6686 7796

Opening hours

8:30am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-12:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Bathurst

291 Stewart Street, Bathurst NSW 2795

Contact Details

bathurst@tile.com.au Phone: 02 6333 7699 Fax: 02 6333 7688

Opening hours

8:30am-5:30pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-2:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Campbelltown

185 Airds Road, Leumeah NSW 2560

Contact Details

campbelltown@tile.com.au Phone: 02 4627 7777 Fax: 02 4627 7999

Opening hours

8:30am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-4:00pm Sat
9:00am-4:00pm Sun

Caringbah

65 Captain Cook Drive, Caringbah NSW 2229

Contact Details

caringbah@tile.com.au Phone: 02 9525 6241 Fax: 02 9525 6910

Opening hours

8:30am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-4:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Castle Hill

7-13 Victoria Ave, Castle Hill NSW 2154

Contact Details

castlehill@tile.com.au Phone: 02 9894 4619 Fax: 02 9659 2168

Opening hours

9:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-4:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Casula

Shop 6A 633-639 Hume Highway, Casula NSW 2170

Contact Details

casula@tile.com.au Phone: 02 8729 6853 Fax: 02 9601 0477

Opening hours

8:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-5:00pm Sat
10:00am-4:00pm Sun

Coffs Harbour

17 Isles Drive, Coffs Harbour NSW 2450

Contact Details

coffsharbour@tile.com.au Phone: 02 6652 1408 Fax: 02 6652 7326

Opening hours

7:30am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
8:30am-12:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Dubbo

132 Erskine Street, Dubbo NSW 2830

Contact Details

dubbo@tile.com.au Phone: 02 6881 6111 Fax: 02 6885 6280

Opening hours

7:30am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
8:30am-12:30pm Sat
Closed Sun

Erina

241 The Entrance Road, Erina NSW 2250

Contact Details

erina@tile.com.au Phone: 02 4367 4553 Fax:

Opening hours

8:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
8:00am-3:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Gregory Hills

Unit 9/1 Gregory Hills Drive, Gregory Hills NSW 2557

Contact Details

gregoryhills@tile.com.au Phone: 02 4627 7777 Fax:

Opening hours

8:30am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-4:00pm Sat
9:00am-4:00pm Sun

Huntingwood (Eastern Creek) Trade Central

5 William Dean St, Huntingwood NSW 2148

Contact Details

nswtc@tile.com.au Phone: 02 9421 6600 Fax: 02 9676 5009

Opening hours

8:00am-3:00pm Mon-Fri
Closed Sat
Closed Sun

Huntingwood (Eastern Creek) Warehouse

5 William Dean St, Huntingwood NSW 2148

Contact Details

receptionnsw@tile.com.au Phone: 02 9421 6600 Fax: 02 9676 5009

Opening hours

Mon-Fri
Sat
Sun

Lewisham

800 Parramatta Rd, Lewisham NSW 2049

Contact Details

lewisham@tile.com.au Phone: 02 9564 1101 Fax: 02 9564 1151

Opening hours

9:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
10:00am-4:00pm Sat
10:00am-4:00pm Sun

Mittagong

241 Old Hume Highway, Mittagong NSW 2575

Contact Details

mittagong@tile.com.au Phone: 02 4872 3446 Fax:

Opening hours

9:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-3:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Mudgee

144-148 Church St, Mudgee NSW 2850

Contact Details

mudgee@tile.com.au Phone: 02 6372 0118 Fax:

Opening hours

8:30am-5:30pm Mon-Fri
8:30am-3:00pm Sat
9:00am-1:00pm Sun

North Manly

378 Pittwater Road, North Manly NSW 2100

Contact Details

northmanly@tile.com.au Phone: 02 9939 3938 Fax: 02 9939 5108

Opening hours

8:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-4:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Nowra

10 Central Ave, South Nowra NSW 2541

Contact Details

nowra@tile.com.au Phone: 02 4422 6629 Fax:

Opening hours

7:30am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
8:00am-3:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

NSW Head Office (Huntingwood)

5 William Dean St, Huntingwood NSW 2148

Contact Details

receptionnsw@tile.com.au Phone: 02 7903 4900 Fax: 02 9676 5009

Opening hours

8:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
Closed Sat
Closed Sun

Orange

268-274 Peisley Street, Orange NSW 2800

Contact Details

orange@tile.com.au Phone: 02 6362 6868 Fax: 02 6362 8995

Opening hours

8:00am-5:30pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-2:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Penrith

137 Coreen Avenue, Penrith NSW 2750

Contact Details

penrith@tile.com.au Phone: 02 4721 5212 Fax:

Opening hours

8:30am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
8:30am-5:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Prospect

Homemaker Centre Shop 06-19 Stoddart Road, Prospect NSW 2148

Contact Details

prospect@tile.com.au Phone: 02 9636 7552 Fax: 02 9636 5780

Opening hours

9:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-5:00pm Sat
10:00am-4:00pm Sun

Rutherford

64 Shipley Drive, Rutherford NSW 2320

Contact Details

rutherford@tile.com.au Phone: 02 4932 1679 Fax: 02 4932 1709

Opening hours

7:30am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
8:30am-3:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

St Ives

15-17 Stanley St, St Ives NSW 2075

Contact Details

stives@tile.com.au Phone: 02 9144 6000 Fax:

Opening hours

8:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-4:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Thornleigh

Unit A1 2-4 Central Ave, Thornleigh NSW 2120

Contact Details

thornleigh@tile.com.au Phone: 02 9875 5286 Fax:

Opening hours

9:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-4:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Tura Beach

3 Tura Beach Drive, Tura Beach NSW 2548

Contact Details

turabeach@tile.com.au Phone: 02 6495 0409 Fax:

Opening hours

7:30am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
8:30am-2:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Tweed Heads

19 Rivendell Rd, Tweed Heads NSW 2486

Contact Details

tweedheads@tile.com.au Phone: 07 5524 4579 Fax: 07 5524 9870

Opening hours

6:30am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-3:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Wagga Wagga

44 Hammond Avenue, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

Contact Details

wagga1@tile.com.au Phone: 02 6931 9500 Fax: 02 6931 9550

Opening hours

8:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-12:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

Warners Bay

Shop 8/335 Hillsborough Rd, Warners Bay NSW 2282

Contact Details

warnersbay@tile.com.au Phone: 02 4956 5700 Fax: 02 4954 4314

Opening hours

7:30am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
8:00am-3:00pm Sat
Closed Sun

West Ryde

1002 Victoria Rd, West Ryde NSW 2114

Contact Details

westryde@tile.com.au Phone: 02 8964 5000 Fax:

Opening hours

9:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-4:00pm Sat
10:00am-4:00pm Sun

Wetherill Park

1269 The Horsley Drive, Wetherill Park NSW 2164

Contact Details

wetherillpark@tile.com.au Phone: 02 9756 0058 Fax: 02 9756 5689

Opening hours

9:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-4:00pm Sat
10:00am-3:00pm Sun

Wollongong

232 Corrimal St, Wollongong NSW 2500

Contact Details

wollongong@tile.com.au Phone: 02 4228 7026 Fax: 02 4228 9688

Opening hours

8:30am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
9:00am-2:00pm Sat
Closed Sun